Officers For 2017 - 2018 Season

Officers For 2017 - 2018 Season

By Steve Knights
8th July 2017
Share via

At the Annual General Meeting Held On the 7th July The Officers elected for the 2017 - 2018 Season are as follows:-

President Gareth Davis

Chairman Steve Knights

Hon Secretary Fiona Blundell

Hon Treasurer Nick Gibbons

Fixture Secretary Rachel Lemmon

Head Coach Gareth Davis

1st XV Captain Simon Pitcher

2nd XV Captain Russ Clarke

Norfolk Representative Steve Knights

Marketing & Communications Russ Clarke

International Ticket Contact Rob Savage

Recruitment Co-Ordinator Position Vacant

Social Secretary Jon Spicker

Bar/Catering Manager Fiona Blundell

Chair Of Discipline Steve Knights

Share via